Friday Feature – HEART’S TRUTH by Tamsin Baker

Today, I have the pleasure of hosting Aussie erotic author Tamsin Baker. She’s recently released her M/M erotic romance called Heart’s Truth. Here’s what you need to know about the book and the author…

Tamsin Baker

BLURB

Marcus is a 30-year-old successful architect. He wants someone to love and knows the right man will turn up when he least expects it. That moment arrives at his friend’s party. He sees Danny for only a moment, yet his interest is piqued. What could be more irresistible than a blue-eyed beauty who is completely untouched?

Danny knows he doesn’t find women attractive, but how is he going to find out if he’s gay? His sister’s party answers his prayers and the most gorgeous guy he has ever seen asks him out. But can their love survive when Marcus wants more than a closeted partner and Danny wants nothing more than to hide forever?

This book is rated 5 on our ‘Steam Scale’.

Interested? Here’s the buy link – http://amzn.to/1egvyGf 

…ABOUT TAMSIN…

Hello everyone!
I am an erotic writer who loves to write anything I love to read.
At the moment I am writing another contemporary m/m but I’m also working on sequels to a female Domme historical and m/m erotica pieces.
I love BDSM stories and have written a few, though I am just tipping my toes into the world of male Dom’s.

I have 2 part time jobs, kids and a hubby and live in the best country in the world- Australia!
But writing is my pleasure, my escape, my sanity.
I hope you enjoy what I am writing because I loved writing it!

Link up with Tamsin – 

www.tamsinbakererotic.com

4 Comments

Filed under Friday Feature, Sharing the love

4 responses to “Friday Feature – HEART’S TRUTH by Tamsin Baker

  1. Best wishes for the success of your book!

    Like

  2. Tamsin Baker

    Thanks Ladies 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Tamsin Baker Introduces Blond Truth From Steam eReads. | Suzi Love

Leave a Reply

