Decisions

So, I need a little help deciding here. I wrote a bit of bonus material for A Beautiful Struggle. The whole point of it is to give you David’s side of the story.

In A Beautiful Struggle, Katrina assumes a lot of things about David’s activities away from her, but we don’t get to actually know what it was he was doing – he always kept his private life away from Trina, and as Struggle was in Trina’s voice, it was kept away from us too.

Recently, I said that I would post a blog on Friday that is basically A Beautiful Struggle – David’s side of the story. It’s very short, but it tells you what he was doing and how he felt about things.

My problem is – do I post the short this friday, or do I wait until after Too Close has released? It might be better to read it after you have read both Too Close and A Beautiful Struggle.

I will leave it in your hands – do you want it now? or do you want it after you’ve already spent some time in David’s head and know him better?

5 Comments

Filed under Information, WDYT

5 responses to “Decisions

  1. I’d say it’s best to wait till Too Close is released. After I read that I got so hooked on David and all I could think about was his thoughts in A Beautiful Struggle.

    Like

  2. Lindsey

    That’s a tough one. I want it now for obvious reasons. I love David and would love to know what he was doing. But if you think we should wait for it then you obviously have a reason for thinking that!!!! Its such a difficult decision

    Like

    • It is! I’m a really impatient person and just want to put everything out there immediately lol. But, I do think it will be better to release it along with Too Close. That way, I’ll link to it in the back of the book and you can just continue on from there. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

