Drawn 2 – BIG REVEAL!!! see the covers and discover your choice.

Drawn

Drawn, new cover

For those of you who have read Drawn, you’ll remember that I left you with your mouth hanging open at the end and a promise that you would get some sort of choice when book two came around.

Well, here it is – you get to choose which of our two heros Etta has her HEA with – good guy Aaron, or bad, bad Damien.

I have written two books that start from the time Etta leaves Damien until she reaches her happy ending with each of them. While both books have some similarities. They aren’t just the same book with an alternate ending, they are two different books that explore what happens when we make different choices, or keep different company.

If you remember watching the film Sliding Doors, then you’ll remember that those choices can send you off in quite a different direction.

Why did I do this? Well, I was having lunch with my husband and I was talking about how torn I was between the two main characters. I spoke about how kind hearted Aaron was and how I couldn’t stand to see him left out. Then I spoke about Damien and how he just needed help to control his emotions, initially, I didn’t want him to be redeemable, but that man grew on me and I couldn’t stand to let him go either.

My husband simply shrugged and said, “So write both.” So, I did. And here they are –
(Pre order links for iBooks customers included. Sorry Kindle customers. Amazon said no to preorders again. But it will be available in release day.) 

DRAWN 2 – Obsession (Aaron) 

DESCRIPTION

Choose your hero wisely.

Have you ever wanted the power to decide who the heroine of a story will ultimately end up with? 

Now is your chance with Drawn 2, where you have the choice of TWO sequels in which the characters follow TWO different paths to lead them to your chosen ‘happily ever after’.

This is not two stories told from different points of view. This is not an alternate ending – it’s an entirely separate path that readers who choose to read both sequels will appreciate the ‘sliding door’ moments that set our characters off in different directions.

Different choices. Different fates.

You hold the power You get to choose – Aaron… or Damien.

In Drawn, we met Etta and watched as her obsessive relationship with Damien sent both of them into world of darkness and self-destruction. We also met Aaron, the constant in Etta’s life – the man who was willing to do anything it took to keep her safe.

Two Men. One woman. A decision that will change everything…

That decision is yours…

Three years have passed since Aaron rescued Etta from Damien. In that time, things have changed, and they have made a life together. 

When Damien returns, demanding what he feels is rightfully his, Aaron will have to stand his ground or risk losing everything he holds dear.

Their love, trust and commitment will all be put to the test in this tale of fighting for those you hold dear – even if the consequences could be catastrophic.

In Drawn – Obsession, we follow Etta, Aaron and Damien. They will walk the path you set them on when you make the choice to support AARON. To support Damien, you will need to read Drawn – Redemption.

https://itunes.apple.com/au/book/drawn-2-obsession-aaron/id869833795?mt=11

 OBSESSION

 

DRAWN 2 – REDEMPTION (Damien)

DESCRIPTION

Choose your hero wisely.

Have you ever wanted the power to decide who the heroine of a story will ultimately end up with?

Now is your chance with Drawn 2 where you have a choice of TWO sequels in which the characters follow TWO different paths to lead them to your chosen ‘happily ever after’. This is not two stories told from different points of view. This is not an alternate ending – it’s an entirely separate path that readers who choose to read both sequels will appreciate the ‘sliding door’ moments that set our characters off in a different direction.

Different choices. Different fates.

You hold the power You get to choose – Damien… or Aaron.

In Drawn, we met Etta and watched as her obsessive relationship with Damien sent both of them into world of darkness and self-destruction. We also met Aaron, the constant in Etta’s life – the man who was willing to do anything it took to keep her safe.

Two Men. One woman. A decision that will change everything…

That decision is yours…

Three years have passed since Damien lost Etta. His obsessive and irrational behaviour drove her away and destroyed his life. 

For three years he has languished in prison. Every day he had but one thought – Etta. She is the holder of his soul and he can’t see a life without her in it. 

When he is finally released and tracks her down, he is faced with something he didn’t expect. His daughter, and Aaron 

Damien needs to redeem himself in the eyes of the woman he loves. He needs to prove to her that he is the kind of man she can build a life with – even if that means telling her all of his secrets and possibly ruining everything for good.

In Drawn – Redemption, we follow Etta, Damien and Aaron. They will walk the path you set them on when you make the choice to support DAMIEN. To support Aaron, you will need to read Drawn – Obsession.

https://itunes.apple.com/au/book/drawn-2-redemption-damien/id869836954?mt=11

 Redemption

So, there we have it. Two different books to choose from, or, if you’re like me and can’t decide, you can have your cake and eat it to!

The Drawn 2 sequels are releasing on May 30 (which is one day before my birthday!) and I am DYING to share them with you. Like Drawn, they’re fairly dark and unconventional, and they’re packed with emotion so in the end you’ll be deliciously exhausted 😉

Hurry up May 30! (Feel free to message me with any questions)

23 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

23 responses to “Drawn 2 – BIG REVEAL!!! see the covers and discover your choice.

  1. Craig H Moskowitz

    Oh wow I hadn’t realized th

    Like

  2. April Tyler-Grubbs

    I wasnt a fan of Damien and felt like Aaron was the better person but for some reason its hard to choose. In books the good guy hardly wins but at the same time the bad guy makes thingsmore interesting. I think i want Drawn 2 Redemption however if i can have my cake and eat it then i want both. Im so indecisive. Lol!

    Like

  3. christy

    Damien is such an interesting character!I want to read his redemption.
    I feel like Aaron deserves is HEA but not with Etta.

    Like

  4. Chrissie

    Please let Damien be the HEA!!!!

    Like

  5. Amazeballs! What an idea!

    Like

  6. laura ristine

    Hi can we pre order dream2

    Like

  7. Anna

    I never really felt “drawn” to Aaron’s character. I found him to be lacking in depth in the first book. I love the darkness and possibility of Damien, and really think the idea of redemption for him would be a more powerful story arch. Can’t wait to read Damien’s story. I’ll probably be reading Aaron’s too, just out of curiosity. What a great offering to your readers to do both story lines!

    Like

  8. Sam

    Drawn obsession. Aaron should get his hea, I didn’t like Etta and Damien as a couple it just didn’t work for me. The good guy never wins would be nice to stand out from the crowd and let him. I can’t pre order but this is my vote.

    Like

  9. Krists

    As much as we all want “the good guy” to win, it doesn’t make Aaron the right person for Etta. I’m rooting for Damien.

    Like

  10. Naomi Cudjoe

    Where can I find a hard copy of the books?

    Like

  11. ♥Aaron & Etta & Evie ♥ ☺

    Like

  12. sophie

    Cań´t wait to read both! I prefer Damien but curious to see a different story with Aaron

    Like

  13. vickie lahti

    Aaron had been there for Etta and I can see him getting really hurt if she chooses Damien but Damien needs to prove himself to her and their daughter. Real true love NEVER dies. I can see her Mom helping her to decide because I think maybe Dad was a bad boy in his younger days. I don’t know, just a thought.

    Like

  14. Barb McHugh

    I just finished drawn 1 and loved it. I was drawn more to seeing Damien and Etta working things out. Etta’s heart belonged to Damien and although Aaron was there for her it was more of good friend/sibling type of relationship on Etta’s part and i don’t feel that she would be completely satisfied with Aaron. Can’t wait for the sequels. I will definitely read Damiens story but will probably read both just to see how the differnt paths turn out but I am definitely team Damien.

    Like

  15. Barbara Williamson

    I would like to see Etta and Damien back together. But he does need to tell her everything about him and let her decide if she wants him back or not. I like Aaron also but Damien has Etta’s heart and the kind of love they have is hard to get over.

    Like

  16. Kathy Deigaard

    Aaron please! I feel like although Damien redeems himself, the strikes against him are far too dark. There are far too many books now where the naughty obsessive guy somehow steals the heart, and implores us to want the couple to work everything out. Does the good guy ever when? Hardly. He’s loved her, stood by her, rescued her, and raised a daughter that isn’t his true blood. The hero is indefinite. This could be a good example to show women that although calm love that doesn’t sizzle and spark, it grows into something life altering and healthy.

    Like

  17. Audrey Pecha

    I just finished reading drawn and it was amazing. I can not wait for the second book. I will defiantly be reading redemption. I was so upset to find out that evie calls Aaron daddy. Poor Damien… But Damien needs to straighten his stuff out so he can get his girl back. Their love is just too powerful and raw to leave it behind. Love them.

    Like

  18. Al Mathews

    Very different and I enjoyed reading this book excellent job.Im rooting for Damien.

    Like

  19. I fell in love with your book and i can’t wait to read your second book.Love the man on the cover do they work together couse I’ve seen them in a lot of books and let me tell you they look so good together.Love your book.

    Like

  20. I’m so loving Damien I just think he needs a lot of talc and a family of his own.

    Like

Leave a Reply

