Coming up…

For those of you who aren’t following me on facebook, you may want to pop on over there and take a look at THIS POST. If you’re a Beautiful Series fan then your going to really enjoy reading (pause to add drama…) about the first meeting between Marcus and our new girl, Lisa, in A Beautiful Rock! Woot! 

I’m in the process of writing it at the moment, and it’s due to go out to beta readers at the end of the month. I can’t wait! 

Also happening, the next Vlog will be filmed over the next week. It’s been super hot in Australia so I’ve been busy lying, spread-eagled, on the floor moaning about our air conditioner’s inability to cope with a heatwave. So writing, admin, reading, vlogging, blogging etc etc, are all very slow going for me at the moment. 

After my last post, I listed my adjusted release schedule HERE. You can access it any time you want to check out what’s coming next and don’t want to wait for me to message you back. 

But, for quick reference. Here is how things are looking for the next twelve months – 

Tentative Release Schedule for 2014

A Beautiful Rock – (Beautiful Series Book 4) – Apr 03, 2014

Drawn – Book 2 – TBA (expected late April/Early May), 2014

The Beauty in Between (Naomi & Theo’s wedding. Title TBA) – June 2014

Our Lives Entwined (Entwined Series book 2) – August 6th, 2014 

A Beautiful Reunion (Beautiful Series Book 5) – Oct 2014 

Played (Stand-alone novel) – December 2014 

 Coming soon…

Confidante: The Madame (Confidante Trilogy book 3) – TBA

 

If you have any questions, let me know. 

I’ll talk to you all soon! 

Mwah! 

Lilli xoxox

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Coming up…

Leave a Reply

