Katrina’s Dress has been selected!!

This week, I have been watching this post anxiously. I’m dying to know which dress Katrina will wear when she finally walks down the aisle to marry David. (I’m not going to tell him your final selection, because I don’t want to give them bad luck on their wedding day!)

For a while there, the vote was really close. Dresses 2 and 3 were each sitting at 40% of the vote! We were undecided! Although, over the last few hours dress number 3 has snuck ahead, and captured 53.89% of the vote.
Poll pic

Here is our winner!!!!

1239643_701903563158446_193219588_n

Congratulations Tabitha Coots for choosing the winning dress! You will receive a signed copy of Commitment, as well as your name in the acknowledgements for taking the time to choose such a beautiful dress!

There is one more winner to announce – one lucky commenter was randomly chosen by my magic hat to also win a signed copy of Commitment. The winner for that drawing is Doraine Fisher!

Drawing Commitment

She won for her comment – Commitment winning comment

Both winners will soon receive messages from me so I can get your books send out!

A HUGE thank you to everyone who joined in by picking the dresses and voting! It was a lot of fun and I personally wished that I could buy up every one of those dresses and just wear them forever! SO PRETTY!!

Commitment is releasing on September 15 – in just a couple of weeks! It’s already available for preorder at the iBookstore, but keep your eye on my facebook page for when I upload to Amazon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Giveaway

Leave a Reply

