Friday Feature (on Sunday) – DATING CHRONICLES (NYC LATINA) by A.V. Scott

I know, I know – I stuffed up this week. I missed my Friday Feature. I have a good excuse though. I was busy writing and so caught up in my book that I didn’t pay attention to what day it was – that’s reasonable right…???

Anyway, I am incredibly lucky that the author I’m featuring is such a beautiful person and completely understands that life isn’t always straight forward. She’s my very good friend A.V. Scott who has recently released the first instalment of her Dating Chronicles Serials. 

Dating ChroniclesWHAT’S IT ABOUT?

**This is an explicit, erotic novella for 18+ Adult eyes only. Contains super hot, one on one sex between two great characters.**

Dating in New York City can be hazardous to your sex life. I should know. I just got out of a two year relationship with a man who chose drugs over a life with me. But, see, that’s the thing about dating in Manhattan. When one relationship is over, a better one is right around the corner.

(Story #1, NYC Latina, is 12,000 words, or 48 steamy pages)

WHERE CAN I BUY IT?

http://www.amazon.com/Dating-Chronicles-Latina-Romance-ebook/dp/B00E3VT52G/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1377388174&sr=1-3

WHO IS A.V. SCOTT?

AV SCOTT

A.V. Scott was born in 1978 in Caguas, Puerto Rico and was raised in Brooklyn, New York.
She is currently an online blogger, freelancer, Poet and ebook author. She is a member of the Florida Writers Association.

She can be found on Facebook and Twitter, where she keeps readers up to date on her writing life.

You can stalk follow A.V. SCOTT here…
http://www.avscott.com
https://twitter.com/avscott1
http://www.facebook.com/av.scott.92
http://wattpad.com/AvScott

1 Comment

Filed under Friday Feature

One response to “Friday Feature (on Sunday) – DATING CHRONICLES (NYC LATINA) by A.V. Scott

  1. Thanks for featuring my book. And yes, I totally understand what it means to get caught up in other things. I’ve written about 300 words this month due to my gallivanting all over Asia. I’m not looking forward to having to close off the beautiful world around me and stare at a computer next month in order to get the rest of the books completed. But, after I finish writing, I can get back to more gallivanting! Xoxoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

