Too Close – Early reader

I posted the following status on my FB author page last night, if you’re interest, then please either comment on this post or on facebook and I’ll include you in my magic hat.

Lilliana Anderson – Author · 1,457 like this
  • I’ve been totally AWOL all day. What’s my excuse? Well, I’ve been knee deep working on Too Close. I mentioned it’s the prequel to A Beautiful Struggle right? It’s in David’s voice and tells you all about his friendship and feelings for Katrina, right up until Christopher enters the picture. We remember him right? He’s the douchebag from A Beautiful Struggle.

    Anyway, it’s been thoroughly beta tested and every single one of them loved it! Even the toughest of my Beta Reading Beauties, said wonderful things. So I’m super happy and hoping for a great reception when it’s released on July 30.

    So, that being said – WHO wants to review it for me? Raise your hand and I’ll put your name in a hat and pull out five names.

Leave a comment

July 3, 2013 · 3:27 am

Leave a Reply

