Amazon sale – 2 weeks!

Amazon sale - 2 weeks!

Big sales on at the moment! If you visit me on Amazon, you’ll find all of my books are 99cents or less. To help get the word out, I’m asking/hoping some of you to share this image around at some point over the next couple of weeks.

So, to all my loyal beauties out there could you please share this image to help spread the word about my sale? As a thank you, when the sale is over, I will randomly pick five sharers to get an early reader copy of Too Close.

http://amzn.to/11Zgu9b

Leave a comment

June 27, 2013 · 5:45 pm

Leave a Reply

